Shakey’s V-League Finals Game Schedule

It’s now confirmed. The Shakey’s V-League Finals will be between Adamson University, who is gunning for a back to back championship, and Ateneo de Manila University hoping to capture their first ever V-League crown. Yesterday, the Lady Eagles won their sudden death match against the NU Lady Bulldogs in 3 sets: 25-21, 25-20, 25-23 to claim the last spot for the Finals.

See the latest game statistics and standings via the Shakey’s V-League 8 Update #16.

It’s going to be a best of three series for the Finals between the Falcons and the Eagles. Game 1 will be happening this May 15 (Saturday) at the Fil-Oil Arena (San Juan).

  • 2PM: Battle for 3rd Place
    National University vs. University of St. La Salle
  • 4PM: Finals Game 1
    Adamson University vs. Ateneo de Manila University

Ticket prices are as follows: Ringside – P150, Lower Box – P100, General Admission – P50.

Download the Shakey’s V-League Season 8 Game Schedule (as of May 12).

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Posted by

Filed under: Shakey's V-League, V-League Season 8


Tags: , , ,

Views: 7,893 views

There is 1 comment to this entry

Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I liked this blog post.
It was helpful. Keep on posting!

Also visit my web blog 2013 ????